Name Position E-mail
Nada Naumovska Program Manager nada.naumovska@fosm.mk
Sandra Anastasovska Program Manager nada.naumovska@fosm.mk
Goran Lazarov Project Research Manager goran.lazarov@fosm.mk
Aleksandra Gruevska Administrative Project Officer aleksandra.gruevska@fosm.mk
Elmir Fakic Communication and Logistics Project Officer efakic@ccc.org.mk
German Filkov Sectoral, Themes Research Officer gfilkov@ccc.org.mk
Sabina Fakic Sectoral Themes Research Officer sfakic@ccc.org.mk
Irina Jolevska Sectoral Themes Research Officer irina@reactor.org.mk
Blazhen Maleski Sectoral Themes Research Officer blazen@reactor.org.mk
Dimitar Nikolovski Sectoral Themes Research Officer dimitar.nikolovski@eurothink.mk
Aleksandar Kolekeski IPA Research Officer aleksandar.kolekeski@fosm.mk
Aleksandra Risteska Web Developer aleksandra@reactor.org.mk